Posted in Avent Garden, Sale-A-Bration

Sweet Sugarplum & chocolate Chip

Have Sale-a-bration stamps…must USE Sale-a-bration stamps!  The Avant Garden, part of the Sale-a-Bration 2017 promotion, is such a pretty stamp set!

20170304_124829_wm

Like a lot of my creations, the first thing I grabbed after deciding on the stamp, was ribbon…my Sweet Sugar Plum Ruched Ribbon (InColor from the 2016 collection.)

20170307_084200

Next, I paired it with Chocolate Chip.  I could of easily picked Early Espresso but I felt that color was too dark.  I am happy with my choice!  To create the flower, I stamped the flower on Whisper White card stock and added the stem and leaves in Old Olive.  Cut the flower and place it the Chocolate Chip Paper.  I then added an extra flower and leaf to give some dimension.  The oval framelits were a nice touch for the saying in the stamp set.  The background stamp is also from the set!  Isn’t it great!  It is hard to see but I did add Wink of Stella to the flower that is popped up with dimensionals.

20170307_084130.jpg

The Avant Garden stamp set, you can have for FREE with a $50 order!  That’s right with the Sale-a-bration promotion, for every $50 you spend, you can pick from several items, one for FREE.
Maybe you want to join one of my classes so that you can make gorgeous cards like this too.  You can see all of the upcoming classes offered where you can learn this technique along with many other fun techniques at my site listed below.

http://www.stampinup.net/esuite/home/wholelottastampingoingon/

 

You can purchase the items listed above along with a wide variety of other crafting items on my site. Use this host code — BXT2W77M  — when you order. Remember if your order is $50 you qualify for 1 free item from the SALE-A-BRATION Catalog & as a bonus any order placed in March  will also qualify to receive a free gift from me!  If your order is over $150, please do not use this code. You’ll qualify for 3 items in the SALE-A-BRATION Catalog & you’ll still get the free gift too!

 

Leave a Reply

