Posted in Designer Series Paper, Sale-A-Bration, Spectacular Stampin Saturday

Spectacular Stampin Saturday

Happy Saturday!!! What a busy week I’ve had…between work,  getting ready for the open house today & planing a trip to Texas for my daughter in law’s baby shower! P.S. it’s a girl!!!❤💜❤ Aanndddd of course Valentine’s Day is Tuesday. It was a little difficult to create the card for my fiancé without him seeing it since he works from home & the only table big enough for me to craft on is our dining room table where he just so happens to sit with his computer.  I mean it’s great that we are sitting across from each other but it is so hard to keep a secret!! But I think I did it…here is the card I made for him.

20170209_111856_wm

I really like the simple front of the card.  The crisp lines just appeal to me.  But because it is Valentine’s Day I  did have to add a little bling to the card…not to much but enough to make the greeting stand out.

And while I had the “Sealed with Love” & “Love Notes Framelits” out I went ahead & made a second card. I love the 3-D effect this card has. And of course the bling!!!

I also created a couple of little treat holders with the same Real Red cardstock and the beautiful & fun “Sending Love DSP“. 

You can purchase this stamp set & the framelits I mentioned on my site, WHOLE LOTTA STAMPIN GOING ON,  (if you buy them as a bundle you save 10%!!!) along with a wide variety of other crafting items on my site. Use this host code — AVSSTKSR — when you order. Remember if your order is $50 you qualify for 1 free item from the SALE-A-BRATION Catalog & as a bonus any order placed in February will also qualify to receive a free gift from me!  If your order is over $150, please do not use this code. You’ll qualify for 3 items in the SALE-A-BRATION Catalog & you’ll still get the free gift too! The free gift is your choice of any item valued up to $15.00 in the 2015-16 Annual Catalog.  You can also see all of the upcoming classes offered where you can learn this technique along with many other fun techniques.
COMBINE THESE SPECIALS

SALE-A-BRATION Earn free limited edition stamps – ends March 31

FREE SALE-A-BRATION PRODUCT with Paper Pumpkin kits – ends March 31

2017 OCCASIONS CATALOG – ends May 31

CLEARANCE RACK up to 60% Off

STAMPIN REWARDS Orders over $150 automatically receive $15+ additional free bonus

Get up to $200 for only $99 and free shipping! BEST DEAL – Purchase the demo kit. Get $125 worth of products, for only $99 plus 2 bonus stamps (value up to $104) AND free shipping on your kit. Plus discounts on all future Stampin Up products. Offer ends March 31.

Thanks for taking a peek at my blog today. Until the next time..Keep on Stampin’ and Come back again soon!

Leave a Reply

