Posted in Uncategorized

New Goodies!!!

OMGEEZEE I was FINALLY able to open the box that had been sitting in my living room for the last few days & this is what I see:

20170120_155613

Now to dig in and see all my pretties!! It’s been so long I almost don’t remember what I ordered….

20170120_155719

Ooohhhh yes!!! The ‘YUMMY IN MY TUMMY‘ stamp set…right on top.  I can’t wait to play with this one!! So many possibilities…Valentine’s Day is coming up & I can see some cute candy holders coming out of this one!!! And what is that right next to it?  Well that would be ‘TIE DYED’…time to let my inner ’60’s’ come out.  I just love the polymer stamps. They create such a crisp, clear image. Ok…dig a little deeper.

20170120_160337

Alright…there we go, all unpacked.  Pretty ribbon,  amazing paper, a new punch with matching stamp set ‘BUNCH OF BLOSSOMS‘ and do many more it will be hats to choose which one to stay with!!!

You can purchase the stamp sets I mentioned above and many other crafting items on my site listed below. Use this host code — AVSSTKSR — when you order. Remember if your order is $50 you qualify for 1 free item from the SALE-A-BRATION Catalog & as a bonus any order placed in January will also qualify to receive a free gift from me!  If your order is over $150, please do not use this code. You’ll qualify for 3 items in the SALE-A-BRATION Catalog & you’ll still get the free gift too! The free gift is your choice of any item valued up to $15.00 in the 2015-16 Annual Catalog.  You can also see all of the upcoming classes offered where you can learn this technique along with many other fun techniques.

COMBINE THESE SPECIALS 

Get $125 worth of products, for only $99 plus 2 bonus stamps (value up to $104) AND free shipping on your kit. Plus discounts on all future Stampin Up products. Offer ends March 31.

Leave a Reply

