Posted in Uncategorized

Sale-A-Bration is HERE!!!! 

2017 has started with a bang!!! I got a new car, my football team made it to the playoffs & my mother-in-law got me an early birthday present…love you mom!!! We are just about halfway through the month of January and I also get to share the fact that Stampin’ Up has the Spring/Summer catalog out with all sorts of new goodies. Sale-A-Bration started on January 4th & is now is in full gear!!! 

My crafting hobby has become an addiction & that is why I LOVE Stampin’ Up! and Sale-A-Bration!!! For 3 months a year, when I feed my addiction, I earn free stamps, free paper & free accessories like ribbons & jewels that I can use on my cards & scrapbooks!  What a deal….I mean who doesn’t enjoy getting free stuff?!? I just placed my order yesterday & now I’m sitting here watching my order waiting for it to go from “picking” status to “shipped” status!!! Do you remember that commercial where the lady was at the department store window saying “Open, open, open!”? Well that is me saying “Shipped, shipped, shipped!” 

If you would like to hear more about, Stampin’ Up, hosting a party, receive a catalog…Annual, Occasions & Sale-A-Bration… or find out about the great discounts available by becoming a Stampin’ Up demonstrator, please don’t hesitate to get in touch.

wholelottastampingoingon@gmail.com

You can order Stampin’ Up products to make your own wonderful creations, through my on-line store 24/7 right HERE

Leave a Reply

